What a shame!

Status
Not open for further replies.
#1
Statcounter used to be really good but isn't it always the way that just when I need to use it it doesn't work. I only received patronising remarks from support and no real help or advice to find out why it should not work on joomla 2.5 on 2 different websites with 2 different templates.
 

StatCounterJen

StatCounter Team
#2
Statcounter used to be really good but isn't it always the way that just when I need to use it it doesn't work. I only received patronising remarks from support and no real help or advice to find out why it should not work on joomla 2.5 on 2 different websites with 2 different templates.
I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't receive the assistance you required. Can you give me your support ticket ID so I can review the advice you were given? Alternatively, you can PM me your username or email address. Many thanks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top